TOUCH Outreach Group Life Forum
. Home . Bookstore . Audio & Video . Read Articles Testimonials Testimonials . Shopping Cart . Contact Us . Forum  
TOUCH Outreach Group Life Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Ask The Experts!
 Pick Ralph Neighbour's Brain
 Evangelism Class
 Forum Locked
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Starting Member

20 Posts

Posted - 11/23/2003 :  14:12:04  Show Profile
Dear Uncle Ralph:

I just asked your son the same question (I suspect the responses may be similar...but maybe not!)...

I am a pastor who will soon be teaching a class on evangelism in our Ministry Training school (a Bible institute with a cell emphasis--14 weeks). Some come from other churches who are not familiar to a cell approach to evangelism.

How would you approach the subject. I have so much to say, but I just don't know how to approach the subject or organize the class. Any help you might give would be great! Any suggestions for a text would be great too!

Thanks, brother!

Bob Payne

Starting Member

20 Posts

Posted - 12/29/2003 :  22:10:37  Show Profile

Still would love to hear your reply when you get a chance!

Go to Top of Page

Forum Admin

119 Posts

Posted - 01/05/2004 :  14:07:32  Show Profile
I just emailed Ralph directly to let him know you are still waiting for his input on this question.

If he doesn't answer, do email him directly through the Forum system and he'll provide you with an answer.

Go to Top of Page

3 Posts

Posted - 01/06/2004 :  19:33:05  Show Profile
Dear Bob,